1020 Cartel Presents: Various Artists – iSambulo Album



Sjava and Ruff led label 1020 Cartel presents the iSambulo album. The project contains songs performed by the new artistes signed to the label following their respective departure from Ambitiouz Entertainment.

The artistes featured on the project includes Anzo, Nue_Sam, Yallunder, Mzukulo with collaborations with the likes of Mnqobi Yazo. The singles released so far are Amahora and Inhliziyo. You can get the full EP down below.


1. Anzo & Mzukulu – Amahora ft. Bongane Sax

2. Nue_Sam – Incwadi Kababa ft. Mnqobi Yazo

3. Yallunder, Mzukulu & Anzo – Abanjani

4. Yallunder – Ndinovalo

5. Mzukulu – Isangoma ft. Madala Kunene

6. Anzo – Umfowethu

7. Mzukulu – Nomalanga

8. Nue_Sam & Yallunder – Inhliziyo

9. Mzukulu & Nue_Sam – Ungowami

10. Mzukulu & Anzo – Umntanakho

Recommended for you