ALBUM: Babalwa M – Aluta Continua



Babalwa M – So Mila ft. Kelvin Momo

Babalwa M takes charge of the weekend with her album titled Aluta Continua.

The album holds 12 tracks with Amapiano artists like Xolani Guitars and Kelvin Momo, Mphow69, and a few appearances.

In making the intro to the album, Xolani Guitar plays the string with Kelvin Momo just like they recently did on Jazzeneo.

Babalwa M and Kelvin Momo hold tracks like So Mila. They also collaborated on an Amapiano EP project titled Bayeke EP.

In delivering the project, Babalwa M takes the wheel for the weekend.

ALBUM: Babalwa M – Aluta Continua

1. Babalwa M – Intro ft. XolaniGuitar, Kelvin Momo

2. Babalwa M – Ungazilibali

3. Babalwa M – So Mila ft. Kelvin Momo

4. Babalwa M – Ksasa Lam

5. Babalwa M – Sweeter

6. Babalwa M – Suka ft. Kelvin Momo

7. Babalwa M – Makwande ft. YUMBS, Kelvin Momo

8. Babalwa M – Aluta Continua

9. Babalwa M – Jaiva

10. Babalwa M – Ama’Film ft. Mphow69 & Kelvin Momo

11. Babalwa M – Picture Perfect

12. Babalwa M – Lalaby

Recommended for you