ALBUM: Caiiro – Pyramids



Caiiro – I’ll Find You ft. Toshi

Caiiro finally delivers his Pyramids album which holds 20 tracks.

He has introduced the project to his fans for a long time now as he released some tracks off it.

The project holds appearances like Pixie L, Nkosazana Daughter, Kekelingo, and a few more. Tracks like Indlela featuring Nkosazana Daughter, Unale Gade featuring Kekelingo, Lwandle featuring Pixie L, and a few more also got packaged into the project.

Caiiro continues to hold his moments in the industry by delivering just as expected.

ALBUM: Caiiro – Pyramids

1. Caiiro – Ancestry (Intro)

2. Caiiro – Lwandle ft. Pixie L

3. Caiiro – Let It Shine ft. Khaeda

4. Caiiro – True Love ft. Inga Hina

5. Caiiro – Around Pyramids

6. Caiiro – Unale Gade ft. Kekelingo

7. Caiiro – Shake Shake

8. Caiiro – I’ll Find You ft. Toshi

9. Caiiro – Indlela ft. Nkosazana Daughter

10. Caiiro – Our Souls Danced ft. Rita Mdn

11. Caiiro – The Akan

12. Caiiro – Alkebulan ft. Pixie L

13. Caiiro – Njonge Njonge ft. Tina Ardor

14. Caiiro – Missing ft. Priscilla K

15. Caiiro – Dat Guitar

16. Caiiro – Mapoch War

17. Caiiro & Argento Dust – Kaos

18. Caiiro & Massh – Days To Come ft. Ninae

19. Caiiro – Zukk

20. Caiiro – Spectre


Recommended for you