ALBUM: CampMasters – Summer Grooves



Campmasters – London ft. DJ Tira & Jeje

CampMasters release their new 2021 album titled Summer Grooves.

They drop the track with 15 tracks featuring the likes of DJ Tira, Skillz, Goldmax, and a few more on it.

In promoting the album, he also dropped London featuring DJ Tira and Jeje.

After the release of Angesabi featuring Masandi and Emza, CampMasters also delivered tracks like Gqoka featuring DJ Tira & Mampintsha, Sya Enterisha featuring DJ Tira, Tipcee & Beast, Babes Wodumo – Umphabazo featuring Mampintsha, and a few more from them.

Releasing it as a GQom project, they get set to welcome the New Year for their fans.

ALBUM: CampMasters – Summer Grooves

1. Campmasters – Unfaithful

2. Campmasters – Ngibelethe ft. SAS

3. Campmasters – Angesabi ft. Masandi, Emza

4. Campmasters – Nanini ft. Mpumi Mzobe)

5. Campmasters – London ft. DJ Tira, Jeje

6. Campmasters – iBus ft. DJ Tira, T-Man, Goldmax, Siboniso Shozi

7. Campmasters – Take Me Higher ft. Skillz

8. Campmasters – Game & Groove

9. Campmasters – Consequences (Grover Mix)

10. Campmasters – Samba Kanjena ft. Sizwe Mdlalose, Vista

11. Campmasters – Dangerous Game ft. DJ Ligwa, BenTen, Worst Behaviour

12. Campmasters – Let’s Go To Camp ft. DJ Ligwa, BenTen

13. Campmasters – Sikgotsi ft. Solan Lo, Woza Sabza, Rudeboyz

14. CampmastersGqom Kings ft. DJ Lag, Worst Behaviour

15. Campmasters – Outro

Recommended for you