ALBUM: Costa Titch – Made In Africa



Proving our heritage, Costa Titch elevates our culture with his latest album titled Made In Africa.

On Made In Africa, Costa Titch debuts a dance-friendly iteration of Hip Hop that taps into South Africa’s rich cultural landscape.

Serving South African just what we love to hear, he opens the first track with the album title Made In Africa.

Holding 17 amazing tracks in it, Costa Titch takes this to project to himself in releasing his debut independently under Titch Gang Records.

In proclaiming the album, he dropped Phezulu and Thembi where he had our sexy Boity on the track.

It has always been our dream that our artists celebrate our heritage, in fulfilling this Costa Titch does his part and urges his fans to do their part to the album.

With deft flow in isiZulu, Sesotho, English, and Afrikaan, Titch carves out his lane with a sound crafted for a club experience.


1. Costa Titch – Made In Africa

2. Costa Titch – Mpulele

3. Costa Titch – Holy Rain ft. Sjava

4. Costa Titch – Nkalakatha

5. Costa Titch – Durban Poison

6. Costa Titch – Areyeng ft. Riky Rick & DJ Maphorisa

7. Costa Titch – Blessings ft. AKA & Phantom Steeze

8. Costa Titch – Always ft. Boskasie

9. Costa Titch –  Phezulu

10. Costa Titch – 4am in Sandton

11. Costa Titch – Got It ft. Tshego & Rouge

12. Costa Titch – Thembi ft. Boity

13. Costa Titch – Wag N Bietjie ft. YoungstaCPT

14. Costa Titch – Kuyabanda ft. Loki

15. Costa Titch – Great ft. Frank Casino & 25k

16. Costa Titch – Nazo

17. Costa Titch – Great (Tik Tok version)

Recommended for you