ALBUM: De Mthuda – Landlord



De Mthuda - Mhlaba Wonke ft. Sino Msolo & Sipho Magudulela

De Mthuda holds his space as he drops a new album titled Landlord.

The album holds the appearances of Amapiano vocalists like Focalistic, Just Bheki, Da Muziqal Chef, Sino Msolo, and De Mthuda’s frontman, Njelic.

He pushed the album for his fans with two tracks off it namely Khanda Liyazula and Mhlaba Wonke.

In promoting the album, the Amapiano producer gifted his fans with the official release of Jola featuring Sino Msolo and Da Muziqal Chef.

The king currently has 256,174 monthly listeners on Spotify and is definitely adding more with the new album.

ALBUM: De Mthuda – Landlord

1. De Mthuda – Emlanjeni ft. Da Muzuiqal Chef

2. De Mthuda – Roots ft. Sam Deep & Sipho Magudulela

3. De Mthuda – Jaiva ft. Focalistic & Njelic

4. De Mthuda – Phithizela ft. Murumba Pitch & Sipho Magudulela

5. De Mthuda – Mhlaba Wonke ft. Sino Msolo & Sipho Magudulela

6. De Mthuda – Jola ft. Sino Msolo & Da Muziqal Chef

7. De Mthuda – Khandad Liyazula ft. Mthunzi & Sino Msolo

8. De Mthuda – Askies Um Sorry ft. Just Bheki, Mkeyz & Da Muziqal Chef

9. De Mthuda – Duze ft. Sino Msolo

10. De Mthuda – Double Double ft. Sino Msolo, Da Muziqal Chef & Murumba Pitch

11. De Mthuda – Inkomo Zam ft. Nomfundo Moh & Sipho Magudulela

12. De Mthuda – Gijima ft. Murumba Pitch

Recommended for you