ALBUM: DJ Clen – It’s a’Bow Time



DJ Clen – Lose ft. MPJ & Thibe Da King

DJ Clen drops this new album project titled Its A Bow Time.

He drops it with 14 tracks featuring artists like Manu Worldstar, Luna Florentino, Zoocci Coke Dope, and a few more.

He also released other tracks from it like Make No Mistake featuring Die Mondez, Lose featuring MPJ, and Thibe Da King.

DJ Clen continues to be consistent for his fans as he drops this new album.

ALBUM: DJ Clen – It’s a’Bow Time

1. DJ Clen ft Ecco the Beast & Mellow Don Picasso – Wet Wet

2. DJ Clen ft Manu Worldstar, Luna Florentino, Deexclsv & Tony X – Green Goblin

3. DJ Clen ft Tony X, 3Two1 & Tumi Tladi – Time and Place

4. DJ Clen ft Maglera Doe Boy, Kewand & Makwa – Don’t Run Away

5. DJ Clen ft Zoocci Coke Dope – Zooloo’s interlude

6. DJ Clen ft B3nchMarQ – All Around

7. DJ Clen ft Bigstar Johnson & MPJ – Whatever You Like

8. DJ Clen ft Jay Jody, Luna Florentino & Mpaq – Hustler

9. DJ Clen ft LAFreshman – Henny In My Cup

10. DJ Clen ft Die Mondez – Make No Mistake

11. DJ Clen ft PdotO & Mpaq – Say It Twice

12. DJ Clen ft Ecco the Beast – WOAH

13. DJ Clen ft Blaklez, N’veigh & T-rhyt – Nkosi Sikelela

14. DJ Clen ft MPJ & Thibe Da King – Lose

Recommended for you