ALBUM: DJ Lag – Meeting With The King



DJ Lag releases this 15 track project titled Meeting With The King.

The DJ is definitely set to start living like a king with his music and lifestyle.

DJ Lag introduced the album to us first by dropping Lucifer featuring Lady Du before the full release on the 5th of November, 2021.

He also welcomed the project with Lady Du on their collaborative track titled Lucifer.

Putting it on together, he drops this new project.

ALBUM: DJ Lag – Meeting With The King

1. DJ Lag – Thongo Lami ft. Ndoni

2. DJ Lag – Destiny ft. Amanda Black

3. DJ Lag – Raptor ft. Sinjin Hawke

4. DJ Lag – Lucifer ft. Lady DU

5. DJ Lag – iKhela ft. Babes Wodumo & Mampintsha

6. DJ Lag – Into Ongayazi

7. DJ Lag – Shululu ft. K.C Driller & Loki

8. DJ Lag & Mr JazziQ – Khavhude ft. Vic_typhoon & Mpura

9. DJ Lag – Skoro

10. DJ Lag – Something Different

11. DJ Lag – Yasho Leyonto ft. Dladla Mshunqisi

12. DJ Lag – Chaos ft. General C’mamane & Omagoqa

13. DJ Lag – No Childs Play ft. General C’mamane & Deejay Jackzin

14. DJ Lag – New Wave ft. Omagoqa

15. DJ LagDJ Lag ft. Babes Wodumo & Mampintsha

Recommended for you