DJ Lag release this new album titled THE REBELLION.

The album opens with high-energy tracks that immediately set a powerful and immersive tone. DJ Lag’s signature style is evident throughout the album, with pulsating beats, intricate rhythms, and dynamic soundscapes creating a listening experience that is both intense and exhilarating. Each track is carefully crafted, with layers of percussion, bass, and melodic elements coming together to form a cohesive and powerful sound.

DJ Lag opened the project working with Sykes and Vanco on Iza Ngamandla.

From high-energy dance tracks to more introspective and atmospheric pieces, the album showcases a wide array of moods and styles. The innovative production techniques and complex rhythms keep listeners engaged from start to finish, creating a dynamic and evolving musical journey.

Collaborations with other artists on the album add additional depth and variety to the overall sound. Each guest artist brings their unique flair and energy to the tracks, resulting in a rich tapestry of sounds and styles that further enhance the album’s appeal.

It’s an album that resonates deeply with listeners, offering a blend of high-energy tracks and intricate production that captures the essence of modern electronic music.


1. DJ Lag, Sykes & Vanco – Iza Ngamandla

2. DJ Lag – Bamba ft. Workaholics & Matthew Otis

3. DJ Lag & Mr Nation Thingz – Hade Boss ft. K.C Driller

4. DJ Lag – Trouble ft. NovaBoy

5. DJ Lag – Yebo ft. Thobeka

6. DJ Lag – Dubula ft. Da Man

7. DJ Lag & Jazz Alonso – Oke Oke

8. DJ Lag – Ubhiya

9. DJ Lag – Kwenzakalan ft. Blxckie, Leodaleo & Dezzodigo

10. DJ Lag & Robot Boii – Shay’sana ft. Kamo Mphela

11. DJ Lag – Yeyeyeyeye ft. Sane & Charlie Magandi

12. DJ Lag, YoungstaCPT & Dee Koala – Umlilo ft. Holy Alpha & Kay Faith

13. DJ Lag, DJ Maphorisa & Robot Boii – Hade Boss (Re-Up) ft. Mr Nation Thingz, Kamo Mphela, 2woshort & Xduppy

Recommended for you