ALBUM: Dr Tumi – Give Thanks



Dr Tumi finally releases his album titled Give Thanks.

The project holds 14 tracks as he draws down the atmosphere for his fans with them.

The South African Gospel artist is one of the few who understands their audiences and comply.

Give Thanks project had appearances like The Fourth ManHealing In Your Glory, and a few more from him.

Dr Tumi still remains a strong force to reckon with in the industry as he releases this new album.

ALBUM: Dr Tumi – Give Thanks

1. Dr Tumi – Udumo

2. Dr Tumi – Jesus Song

3. Dr Tumi – Akekho

4. Dr Tumi – All the Glory

5. Dr Tumi – Someone Like Me

6. Dr Tumi – You Deserve It

7. Dr Tumi – You Deserve It (Reprise)

8. Dr Tumi – Because of Jesus

9. Dr Tumi – Son of God

10. Dr Tumi – I Love You Jesus

11. Dr Tumi – Jesus You’re My Life

12. Dr Tumi – Healing in Your Glory

13. Dr Tumi – The 4th Man

14. Dr Tumi – Be Lifted

Recommended for you