ALBUM: Focalistic – 13 POS



Focalistic’s latest album, “13 POS,” is a powerful testament to his position at the forefront of the South African music scene.

Known for his unique blend of Amapiano, Focalistic delivers a project that is both diverse and cohesive, showcasing his versatility as an artist.

The album features 10 tracks, each offering a distinct vibe while maintaining a unified sound that is unmistakably Focalistic.

From hard-hitting anthems to smoother, more introspective tracks, “13 POS” captures a range of emotions and experiences. Yumbs, Focalistic, and Joeboy recently formed a trio when they released Off My Mind featuring Bien and Moliy.

Focalistic’s lyrical prowess shines throughout, with his sharp wordplay and storytelling ability taking center stage. The production is top-notch, featuring collaborations with some of the biggest names in Amapiano and beyond, ensuring that each track is crafted with precision and creativity.

The album also explores themes of love, success, and resilience, making it a relatable and inspiring listen for fans.

With its infectious beats, thoughtful lyrics, and high production value, “13 POS” is a must-listen for anyone looking to experience the best of contemporary African music.

ALBUM: Focalistic – 13 POS

ALBUM: Focalistic – 13 POS

1. Focalistic – PSL WAVE ft. Ch’cco, M.J and Mellow & Sleazy

2. Focalistic – Letheka t. Thama Tee

3. Focalistic, Zee Nxumalo and Thama Tee – Shwele

4. Focalistic – Schwarzenegger ft. Sims Noreng and Herc Cut The Lights

5. Focalistic, Pabi Cooper and Yumbs – Mehlomadala ft. Lusanda, Native and Zwayetoven

6. Focalistic – Lephodisa ft. Mellow & Sleazy, Vyno Keys and DJ Tshegu

7. Focalistic and Sims Noreng – 13 POS (Ke Bo Mang)

8. Focalistic – Pressure

9. Focalistic – Summer Ya Mapara ft. Mellow & Sleazy and Thama Tee

10. Focalistic, Shaun Musiq & Ftears and Lajereman & KeyTech – Tsoma Rona

Recommended for you