ALBUM: Gaba Cannal – Deepest Gratitude



Gaba Cannal produces this heavy album titled Deepest Gratitude.

The project holds 10 tracks featuring Sino Msolo, Russell Zuma, Xavi Yentin, Kandybeats, and a few more on it.

He introduced the project with other tracks like iMini Yonke featuring Sino Msolo, Zingaphela featuring Sino Msolo & Gipla Spin, and a few more on it.

The weekend continues to keep getting better as he includes this new round for his fans.

ALBUM: Gaba Cannal – Deepest Gratitude

1. Gaba Cannal – Zingaphela ft. Sino Msolo & Gipla Spin

2. Gaba Cannal – Ang’vumi ft. Dearson

3. Gaba Cannal – Amaphutha ft. Russell Zuma & Moscow on Keys

4. Gaba Cannal – iMini Yonke ft. Sino Msolo

5. Gaba Cannal – Alcohol Abuser ft. Mshengu, Xavi Yentin, Kandybeats & TouchardDJ

6. Gaba Cannal – uThando ft. Xavi Yentin

7. Gaba Cannal – Paradise ft. Kandybeats & The Myth

8. Gaba Cannal – Recycle Bin

9. Gaba Cannal – Levels

10. Gaba Cannal – Meet the 90’s ft. Jay-Sax

Recommended for you