ALBUM: GoldMax – Amaketanga



GoldMax – Amaketanga

GoldMax finally drops this album titled Amaketanga.

The project holds 11 tracks featuring artists like Dladla Mshunqisi, Worst Behaviour, Beast RSA, DJ Tira, and a few more on it.

He made the introduction to the project when he dropped Ogondoliya featuring Beast RSA and DJ Tira.

He also included it with other tracks like Iscabha featuring Dladla Mshunqisi & Worst Behaviour and a few more from him.

GoldMax pulls this new stunt for his fans.

ALBUM: GoldMax – Amaketanga

1. GoldMax – Intro (Amaketanga)

2. GoldMax – iGqom Never Dies

3. GoldMax – eRoundini ft. Siboniso Shozi

4. GoldMax – 3AM (Envybass)

5. GoldMax – Iscabha ft. Dladla Mshunqisi & Worst Behaviour

6. GoldMax – Induna (Reloaded)

7. GoldMax – Ogondoliya ft. Beast RSA & DJ Tira

8. GoldMax – Ithawula (Reloaded)

9. GoldMax – Umdanso Wethu

10. GoldMax – Golden Boyz

11. GoldMax – Show Stopper

Recommended for you