ALBUM: Heavy K – Respect The Drumboss (3 Step Edition)



ALBUM Heavy K – Respect The Drumboss (3 Step Edition)

“Enter the world of rhythmic excellence with Heavy K’s ‘Respect The Drumboss (3 Step Edition)’ album.

This collection is a testament to Heavy K’s prowess as a maestro of beats, presenting an immersive sonic journey.

Heavy K worked with Samthing Soweto and Thakzin on Ulele featuring Professor.

Each track within the album pulsates with energy, delivering a diverse range of sounds that command attention. ‘Respect The Drumboss (3 Step Edition)’ is a celebration of rhythm, offering a multifaceted exploration of musical styles that captivate and inspire.”

ALBUM: Heavy K – Respect The Drumboss (3 Step Edition)

ALBUM: Heavy K – 

1. Heavy K – Kuningi ft. Jey Charles & Essa Kay

2. Heavy K – iKhandlela ft. Matrics N, Peakay-M & Don Scott

3. Heavy K – Andikayeki ft. Ami Faku

4. Heavy K – Mngane ft. ilovelethu & Kozzi

5. Heavy K – Ulele ft. Samthing Soweto, Thakzin & Professor

6. Heavy K – Kuwe ft. MaWhoo & Mazet SA

7. Heavy K – Khomita ft. Aubrey Qwana

8. Heavy K – Kwelizayo ft. Mazet SA & Thakzin

9. Heavy K – Madala ft. Bekzin Terris & Hypesoul

10. Heavy K – Ndoda Mpini ft. Tman Xpress & Afro Brotherz

11. Heavy K – Jezabela ft. MalumNator & Afro Brotherz

12. Heavy K – Weekend ft. Nhlonipho & Don De Guitarist

Recommended for you