ALBUM: Jobe London – Lacadoli & Friends



ALBUM: Jobe London - Lacadoli & Friends

Jobe London finally shows his fans what he has been working on as he drops Lacadoli & Friends album.

The project holds 8 tracks and features top artists in the industry.

His fans got the gist of the album when he worked with Killer Kau on Otsotsi Laba featuring Moonie and Zuma.

Jobe has been on a low since that time and he made sure his comeback was strong enough.

ALBUM: Jobe London – Lacadoli & Friends

1. Jobe London – Iminyango ft. Lee McKrazy & Thabo Thato

2. Jobe London – Amandla ft. Lee Mckrazy & Olley RSA

3. Jobe London – Chokolado

4. Jobe London – Ghost ft. Kairo1829 & MDA RSA

5. Jobe London – Dedela ft. Kairo1829, MDA RSA, Olley RSA & Pablo Rsa

6. Jobe London – Jabulile ft. Lee Mckrazy & Thabo Thato

7. Jobe London & Killer Kau – Otsotsi Laba ft. MOONIE & Zuma

8. Jobe London – Injalo Lento ft. Killer Kau, Zuma & G-Snap

Recommended for you