ALBUM: Kwiish SA – Umshiso, Vol. 2



Kwiish SA makes the grand entrance by dropping this new Umshiso Vol 2 project.

The album holds 12 tracks featuring the likes of De Mthuda, Sam Deep, MalumNator, and a few more on it.

His last album delivery was on The Jazz Moods EP which also has tracks like De Mthuda & Jay Sax’s God Bless The Child (Main Mix), Sbongu Mdali featuring Da Muziqal Chef’s Zaza, and a few additional songs.

Holding his position in the music industry, he drops this new project for the weekend.

ALBUM: Kwiish SA – Umshiso, Vol. 2

1. Kwiish SA – Suspect No 55 ft. De Mthuda

2. Kwiish SA – Wuye ft. MalumNator

3. Kwiish SA – Teka ft. De Mthuda, Da Ish

4. Kwiish SA – Izintsizwa ft. Sam Deep, MalumNator

5. Kwiish SA – Indoda ft. De Mthuda, MalumNator, Mogomotsi Chosen

6. Kwiish SA – Local Tech ft. De Mthuda

7. Kwiish SA – Sakhumbula ft. MalumNator

8. Kwiish SA – Anizthembi ft. Sam Deep, MalumNator, Sihle

9. Kwiish SA – Jaiva ft. Sam Deep, MalumNator

10. Kwiish SA – Themba Lakhe ft. MalumNator

11. Kwiish SA – Poyoyo ft. De Mthuda

12. Kwiish SA – Approved Sax ft. De Mthuda

Recommended for you