ALBUM: La Sauce – Sindisiwe



Music sensation LaSauce has released her second studio album that’s been titled Sindisiwe. Like her debut album Broken Lipstick, the Sindisiwe album doesn’t feature any collaboration.

The new album released under Ambitiouz Entertainment already had 2 singles including Njalo and Emafini. With Ambitiouz roaster already slim, the record label will be hoping the album top charts as the label hope to return to the top of radio charts. Listen to the new album below.


1. La Sauce – Umona

2. La Sauce – Skhathi

3. La Sauce – Njani

4. La Sauce – Emafini

5. La Sauce – Questions

6. La Sauce – Every Morning

7. La Sauce – Sobabili

8. La Sauce – Njalo

9. La Sauce – Bayeke

10. La Sauce – Is It True

11. La Sauce – Phinde

12. La Sauce – Photograph

Recommended for you