ALBUM: Mafikizolo – Idwala



Mafikizolo – Vula ft. Aymos

Mafikizolo debuts this 2022 album titled Idwala.

The South African duo holds it with 14 tracks featuring famous artists in the industry. Artists ranging from different genres like Sjava, Simmy, Aymos, Murumba Pitch, Ami Faku, and a few more made their appearances on it.

Mafikizolo also introduced the album with tracks like Loco Loco featuring Murumba Pitch, Nguyelona featuring Ami Faku, and a few more with us.

As their first project for this year, they drop it in grandstyle.

ALBUM: Mafikizolo – Idwala

1. Mafikizolo – Uhamba Nathi

2. Mafikizolo – Ngeke Balunge

3. Mafikizolo – 10K ft. Sjava

4. Mafikizolo – Mamezala ft. Simmy

5. Mafikizolo – Kwanele ft. Sun-EL Musician & Kenza

6. Mafikizolo – Fatela

7. Mafikizolo – Loco Loco ft. Murumba Pitch

8. Mafikizolo – Thandolwethu

9. Mafikizolo – Vula ft. Aymos

10. Mafikizolo – Abasiyeke ft. Zakes Bantwini

11. Mafikizolo – Nguyelona ft. Ami Faku

12. Mafikizolo – Tribute

13. Mafikizolo – Shona Malanga

14. Mafikizolo – Ngiyaz’Fela

Recommended for you