ALBUM: Makhadzi – Kokovha



Makhadzi delivers what we’ve been expecting as she brings her latest project titled Kokovha.

She surprises the world this time in a bigger way as she packages 21 amazing tracks into a single file.

This is a must listen to as Makhadzi gets help from Mampintsha, Mr Brown, Prince Benza, Master KG, Moonchild Sanelly, Team Mosha, and a few more on the album.

Not too long, Makhadzi made a rebrand as she dropped another hit track titled Muharu featuring Mr Brown.

Giving us the type of music we ask for, Makhadzi delivers her latest project to the World.


1. Makhadzi – Sugar Sugar ft. Mampintsha

2. Makhadzi – Happiness ft. Mr Brown

3. Makhadzi – Moya Uri Yes ft. Prince Benza

4. Makhadzi – Red Card

5. Makhadzi – Murahu ft. Mr Brown

6. Makhadzi – My Love ft. Master KG & Prince Benza

7. Makhadzi – Madhakutswa ft. Gigi Lamayne

8. Makhadzi – Battery ft. Sho Madjozi

9. Makhadzi – Kokovha ft. Jah Prayzah

10. Makhadzi – Fhumulani ft. Team Mosha

11. Makhadzi – Amadoda ft. Moonchild Sanelly

12. Makhadzi – Lokololwa

13. Makhadzi – Gagalanga ft. Team Mosha & Prince Benza

14. Makhadzi – Rema ft. DJ Call Me & Mizo Phyll

15. Makhadzi – I Believe ft. Mr Brown

16. Makhadzi – Themba Mutu ft. Charma Girl

17. Makhadzi – Tshikiri Poto ft. FB

18. Makhadzi – Nwa Asi Wanga

19. Makhadzi – Maswina

20. Makhadzi – DJ ft. Mayten

21. Makhadzi – Mahalwan ft. Mayten

Recommended for you