ALBUM: Mampintsha – Bhut’Madlisa



ALBUM: Mampintsha – Bhut’Madlisa. KZN heavyweight and Durban stalwart Mampintsha has finally released his brand new studio album that’s been titled Bhut’Madlisa. The new project released under West Ink features the usual suspects Babes Wodumo, Gold Max of Distruction Boyz, DJ Tira, Madanon and other Durban based artistes.

The track checks all the boxes if you are a Gqom fan and you should cop the project as soon as possible. Check on it.


1. Mampintsha – Ntaba Zikude (feat. R MasheshaSir Bubzin)

2. Mampintsha – Ruff Rider (feat. R Mashesha & DJ Fisherman)

3. Mampintsha – 123 (feat. DJ Tira & Sbo Afroboys)

4. Mampintsha – Take You Down (feat. Masandi & Sir Bubzin)

5. Mampintsha – Muntu Ka Jack (feat. Skillz)

6. Mampintsha – Sduku Duku (feat. Babes Wodumo & Mshekesheke)

7. Mampintsha – Msheke Sheke (feat. DJ Tira & Gold Distruction Boyz)

8. Mampintsha – Straw (feat. Skillz)

9. Mampintsha – Tiger (feat. DJ Thukzin)

10. Mampintsha – Kwaze Kahlaleka (feat. Bhar & DJ Thukzin)

11. Mampintsha – Ekapa (feat. Sir Bubzin)

12. Mampintsha – Bakhuluma Ngani (feat. Madanon & Skillz)

13. Mampintsha –  What Time Is It (feat. Danger, Bhar & Babes Wodumo)

Recommended for you