ALBUM: Mapara A Jazz – Amapiano Feeling



Mapara A Jazz drops this new project titled Amapiano Feeling.

They drop the project with 11 tracks on and features artists like Mr Brown, Nacely, Makhadzi, and a few more on it.

The South African hit makers introduced the album to their fans when they dropped Buya Wena featuring King Monopoly.

They also recently dropped Lamborghini Official Audio which was previously teased with Sir Trill and Murumba Pitch.

He also collaborated with Malungelo on the song Thandolwami, which also features Mduduzi Ncube and Xowla.

In keeping the movement forward, they drop this new album.

ALBUM: Mapara A Jazz – Amapiano Feeling

1. ‎Mapara A Jazz – Sunset Zanzibar ft. D-Reality Kings

2. Mapara A Jazz – Iyigora ft. King Monopoly & Nacely

3. Mapara A Jazz – Too Much ft. Makhadzi & Rude Kid Venda

4. Mapara A Jazz – Feeling ft. Mr Brown

5. Mapara A Jazz – Drunken Master ft. Mr Brown & D-Reality Kings

6. ‎Mapara A Jazz – Yebo Yeh ft. King Monopoly, Lovers Exclusive & Nacely

7. Mapara A Jazz – Lamborghini ft. Nacely & King Monopoly

8. Mapara A Jazz – Buya Wena ft. King Monopoly

9. Mapara A Jazz – Ziyakhala ft. Nacely & Pouler D’MusiQ

10. Mapara A Jazz – One in a Million ft. Lovers Exclusive & Les Mathanyeng

11. Mapara A Jazz – Baleka ft. Pholosa & Achim

Recommended for you