ALBUM: Mdoovar – Isithembiso (Tracklist)



ALBUM: Mdoovar – Isithembiso (Tracklist)

Mdoovar creates a scene by dropping the official tracklist to his upcoming album titled Isithembiso.

The project will be holding some of the huge vocalists in the Amapiano industry. South African artists like Simmy, Sino Msolo, Sir Trill, and a few more made appearances on some tracks off the album.

Isithembiso is set to drop on the 25th of August.

He also introduced the project to his fans when he dropped This Is Love featuring Basiame.

The countdown begins as Mdoovar tends to change the game with his project.

August 25th

ALBUM: Mdoovar – Isithembiso (Tracklist)

1. Mdoovar – Nokwanda’s Heart ft. Vernotile

2. Mdoovar – Mhlaba Wonke ft. Sino Msolo, Mthunzi & Da Ish

3. Mdoovar – Hold Me ft. Simmy

4.  Mdoovar – This Is Love ft. Basiame

5. Mdoovar – Owami ft. ilovelethu & Sir Trill

6.  Mdoovar – Ngeke Balunge ft. Raspy & Jadenfunky

7. Mdoovar – Uthando ft. Ami Faku & ilovelethu

8. Mdoovar – Faka Imali ft. Kozzi

9. Mdoovar – Inhliziyo Yomuntu ft. Siya Shezi, Kozzi & Dr Thulz

10.  Mdoovar – Amathuba ft. ilovelethu

11. Mdoovar – Ucingo ft. Kozzi

12. Mdoovar – Loadshedding ft. Just Bheki & ilovelethu

13. Mdoovar – Uzongikhumbula ft. Jadenfunky, Siya Shezi & Sooks

14. Mdoovar – Mk1 ft. Sbu Ydn & Stitchgawd

Recommended for you