ALBUM: MgucciFab – The Evolution



MgucciFab puts out this new project titled The Evolution.

It comes with 7 tracks and features artists like Mhaw Keys, Vigro Deep, MaWhoo, and a few more on it.

She introduced the project to her fans with other tracks like Sunday Boredom featuring DBN Gogo & Mhaw Keys, Drama featuring Vigro Deep, MaWhoo & Dr Mario.

MgucciFab plays her part for her fans as she drops this new round.

ALBUM: MgucciFab – The Evolution

1. MgucciFab, Mhaw Keys & Jay Sax – S’yo Jabula

2. MgucciFab, Jay Music, Sundé, Mhaw Keys & Dr Mario – Mandisa

3. MgucciFab & Vigro Deep – Ibiza

4. MgucciFab & Freddy K – Ngingo Wakho

5. MgucciFab, DBN Gogo & Mhaw Keys – Sunday Boredom

6. MgucciFab, Seekay, Jay Music & Gee Max – NASA

7. MgucciFab, Vigro Deep, MaWhoo & Dr Mario – Drama

Recommended for you