ALBUM: Mobi Dixon – When House Was House



Mobi Dixon brings it to the roof on a new album titled When House Was House.

He shows his fans what Afro House meant back in the early days of it.

In doing so, the work holds tracks like Back In Time featuring Amanda Black, Lendlela with Oscar Mbo, Ngaphesheya with Sun-EL Musician.

Showing what it truly means, he drops this new album.

ALBUM: Mobi Dixon – When House Was House

1. Mobi Dixon – Uthunyiwe (Intro)

2. Mobi Dixon & Oscar Mbo – Lendlela ft. Wendy Soni & Mo-T

3. Mobi Dixon – Nkosi Ye Zulu ft. Bongane Sax

4. Mobi Dixon – Mvelinqangi ft. Masechaba Khumalo

5. Mobi Dixon – Back In Time ft. Amanda Black

6. Mobi Dixon – When House Was House ft. Mariechan & Jnr SA

7. Mobi Dixon – River Flow ft. Zola Nombona

8. Mobi Dixon – Ndakhwaza ft. NaakMusiQ

9. Mobi Dixon – Fafatla ft. Letang

10. Mobi Dixon & Sun-El Musician – Ngaphesheya ft. Nombila & Massive Ricco

11. Mobi Dixon – Life of the Party ft. Mile

12. Mobi Dixon – Nqonqoza ft. Phelo Bala

13. Mobi Dixon – Khanyisa (Jnr SA Remix) ft. Berita

14. Mobi Dixon – V300 ft. DJ Big Sky, Sbhanga, Chocco & Budda Sage

Recommended for you