ALBUM: Moozlie – Spirit Of An OG



Moozlie goes into the hood on this one as she drops her project titled Spirit Of An OG.

She goes way back on this album remembering how she went through everything and still appeared as a champion to the world.

In telling her story to the world, she included the likes of Reason, 25K, Maggz, AKA, and a few more on the album as they assisted in making it what we want to hear.

She opened the 16 fabulous tracks with Boom Bap Intro before releasing the next track to Maggz on Ang’zanga.

Promoting the album also, she also dropped LaLaLa and made a new debut on it by releasing Dangerous featuring AKA, Da L.E.S, and Pambo.

Showing how far she went on this track, she made her last track with Black Motion as they formed the outro Keep Fighting.

You just do not want to miss this, as Moozlie drops this amazing project in a grandstyle.

ALBUM: Moozlie – Spirit Of An OG

1. Moozlie – Boom Bap Intro

2. Moozlie – Ang’zanga ft. Maggz

3. Moozlie – Legit

4. Moozlie – I’m a Star

5. Moozlie – Fourways Freestyle ft. Reason

6. Moozlie – Asibasabi ft. 25K

7. Moozlie – Ingoma

8. Moozlie – LaLaLa

9. Moozlie – Dangerous ft. AKA, Da L.E.S & Pambo

10. Moozlie – Obvious

11. Moozlie – You Know What It Is

12. Moozlie – Goli (Movie)

13. Moozlie – Keep The Faith ft. Jae Little

14. Moozlie – Way It Go

15. Moozlie – Blessings

16. Moozlie – Keep Fighting Outro ft. Black Motion

Recommended for you