ALBUM: Mr Brown – Manasseh



“Manasseh” by Mr Brown is a captivating album that traverses the realms of Afro-house and Amapiano, offering a diverse collection of tracks. The album showcases Mr Brown’s production skills and his ability to craft infectious rhythms and melodies.

“Manasseh” encapsulates a fusion of energetic beats, soulful melodies, and captivating vocals. Each track within the album contributes to a sonic journey filled with a range of emotions, from upbeat anthems to introspective tunes.

He opened the album with Mhaw Keys on Kunini featuring Rethabile Khumalo and Airburn Sounds.

With its versatile sounds and engaging compositions, “Manasseh” stands as a testament to Mr Brown’s creative prowess within the Afro-house and Amapiano genres, offering a delightful listening experience for enthusiasts seeking diverse and compelling tracks.

ALBUM: Mr Brown – Manasseh

1. Mr Brown & Kabza De Small – Moshomo

2. Mr Brown – Ndande ft. Mis Daisy & Nice Killer

3. Mr Brown, Makhadzi & Lwah Ndlunkulu – Ezulwini ft. Aubrey Qwana

4. Mr Brown & Kabza De Small – Kelaphile ft. Deeper Phil & Mkeyz

5. Mr Brown – Phelile ft. Nhlanhla Dube & S1mba

6. Mr Brown & Kabza De Small – Mali ft. Mkeyz & Deeper Phil

7. Mr Brown & Mhaw Keys – Kunini ft. Rethabile Khumalo & Airburn Sounds

8. Mr Brown & Airburn Sounds – Ngilonde ft. Skye Wande

9. Mr Brown – Vhima ft Freeman & Prince Benza

10. Mr Brown – Habhana

Recommended for you