ALBUM: Musa Keys – TAYO



Musa Keys – Selema (Po Po) (Official Audio)

Musa Keys finally drops his promoted album titled TAYO.

The album has been introduced to fans with various tracks and leaks to his fans.

Holding 8 tracks in it, the Amapiano artist featured the likes of Sir Trill, Sino Msolo, Kelvin Momo, and a few more.

In making the headline to the release of the album, he also dropped tracks like Abekho featuring Sir Trill & Nobantu Vilakazi, Ku Shushu featuring Babalwa M, Aymos, Soa Mattrix, Kelvin Momo & Mas MusiQ.

Delivering the full project, he drops the full version.

ALBUM: Musa Keys – TAYO

1. Musa Keys & Loui – Selema (Po Po)
2. Musa Keys – Abekho ft. Sir Trill & Nobantu Vilakazi
3. Musa Keys – Vula Mlomo ft. Sir Trill & Nobantu Vilakazi
4. Musa Keys & Dinga – Thando Lwami ft. Sino Msolo & Thando Nkosi
5. Musa Keys & Lebza TheVillain – Wena ft. Sino Msolo
6. Musa Keys – Ku Shushu ft. Babalwa M, Aymos, Soa mattrix & Kelvin Momo
7. Musa Keys – i’Plane ft. Makhanj, Optimist Music ZA, Costa Titch & Vine Musiq
8. Musa Keys – Uy’Bambe ft. Moonchild Sanelly

Recommended for you