ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power



ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power

South African rapper Nasty C has finally released his album Zulu Man With Some Power. The new album is promoted with several singles with Eazy achieving the biggest commercial success. Zulu Man With Some Power is the 23 year old’s third studio album following the success of Bad Hair and Strings and Bling.

The new album fresh off the shelf collaborates with the likes of T.I, Tellaman, Rowlene, Ari Lennox, Lil Gotit & Lil Keed. In total the Zulu Man With Some Power project is 20 songs deep with Nasty C proving once again he is the crown prince of South African hip hop


1. Nasty C – King Shit

2: Nasty C – Steve Biko

3: Nasty C – That’s Hard

4: Nasty C – Overpriced Steak

5: Nasty C – Feeling

6: Nasty C – La Vida Loca

7: Nasty C – Zone

8: Nasty C – How Many Times

9: Nasty C – Eazy

10: Nasty C – All In

11: Nasty C – Lose Some Win Some

12: Nasty C – Sad Boys

13: Nasty C – Black And White

14: Nasty C – Deep Pockets

15: Nasty C – Bookoo Bucks

16: Nasty C – Palm Trees

17: Nasty C – Zulu Man

18: Nasty C – Ababulali

19: Nasty C – There They Go

20: Nasty C – They Don’t

Recommended for you