ALBUM: Pabi Cooper – Cooperville



Pabi Cooper - Angeke ft. Kammu Dee, Semi Tee & Ntokzin

Pabi Cooper goes beyond expectations as she drops this new album titled Cooperville.

She holds it with 8 tracks featuring artists Mellow, Sleazy, Blxckie, Lady Du, Semi Tee, and a few more on it. The latest project also held other tracks like Sabela featuring Mzu M, Yumbs & Sfarzo Rtee, Egoli featuring Murumba Pitch, Yumbs & Sfarzo Rtee, and a few more she dropped before the main announcement.

The Amapiano vocalist has moved from fast-rising to being consistent in the industry.

She recently delivered the official audio of Mama featuring Yumbs, Khanyisa, and Liebah.

She brings the delight expected from her as she drops this new project.

ALBUM: Pabi Cooper – Cooperville

1. Pabi Cooper – Intro ft. Blxckie, Ch’cco, Yumbs & Crush!

2. Pabi Cooper – Waga Bietjie ft, Mellow & Sleazy

3. Pabi Cooper – Egoli ft. Murumba Pitch, Yumbs & Sfarzo Rtee

4. Pabi Cooper & Lady Du – 2000 ft. Yumbs

5. Pabi Cooper – Sabela ft. Mzu M, Yumbs & Sfarzo Rtee

6. Pabi Cooper – Angeke ft. Kammu Dee, Semi Tee & Ntokzin

7. Pabi Cooper – Mama ft. Khanyisa, Yumbs & Liebah

8. Pabi Cooper, Focalistic & Ch’cco – Banyana Ke Bafana ft. LuuDadeejay & Nobantu Vilakazi

Recommended for you