ALBUM: Poizen – Hear Me Out



ALBUM: Poizen – Hear Me Out

Hear Me Out” by Poizen is a compelling album that showcases the artist’s unique sound and creative vision.

This album blends elements of Afrobeat, R&B, and contemporary electronic music, creating a rich and diverse sonic landscape that is both captivating and innovative.

The production on “Hear Me Out” is top-notch, featuring lush soundscapes, deep basslines, and intricate rhythms. Poizen demonstrates exceptional production skills, crafting tracks that are both dynamic and emotive. The arrangements are meticulously crafted, allowing each element to shine and contributing to a cohesive and immersive listening experience. The use of traditional African musical elements, combined with contemporary electronic sounds, creates a unique and refreshing sound.

Vocally, the album features a variety of talented artists who bring their unique styles and perspectives to the music. The lyrics throughout the album touch on themes of love, resilience, and personal growth, resonating deeply with listeners. The combination of emotive vocals and rich production creates an emotionally charged listening experience that captivates and soothes the soul.

Overall, “Hear Me Out” by Poizen is a must-listen for fans of Afrobeat, R&B, and contemporary electronic music. It is a testament to the artist’s exceptional talent and dedication to creating music that is both forward-thinking and deeply rooted in African musical traditions.

ALBUM: Poizen – Hear Me Out

1. Poizen – Intro ft. Dvine Lopez & Artwork Sounds

2. Poizen & Tamie – Sun Goes Down ft. Akhanya

3. Poizen & CocoSA – Mdali ft. Page B & Young Nator

4. Poizen – Running up the Hill

5. Poizen – Lord Hear Me Out

6. Poizen – The Resurrection

7. Poizen – Give Me The Night

8. Poizen – Those Dreams

9. Poizen & E-Funk – Shona Malanga ft. Young Nator

Recommended for you