ALBUM: Roque – My Sound



ALBUM: Roque - My Sound

Roque fulfills his promise as he drops his latest album titled My Sound.

He makes it short with 6 tracks in it and takes it to its peak on the Afro House genre.

Roque recently delivered a new tracklist to his fans for a new session after making them feeling nostalgic just like he did on House On Fire Deep Sessions 11.

Making it another latest, Roque last appeared on Bleeding Steel. He also appeared on Be Free (Original Mix) which came debuting on Brighter Days.

Taking it to a new level, he drops this new project.

ALBUM: Roque – My Sound

1. Roque – Electrotize

2. Roque – Shaka Zulu ft. Rudelungz & DJ Mapeps

3. Roque – Bad Dream (Unleashed Mix)

4. Roque – Another Night ft. Sphele

5. Roque – Feel So Good

6. Roque – The Jazzman ft. Klassman & LeelowD

Recommended for you