ALBUM: Rose – Rose On A Ranch



South African artiste Rose appears on her truck with her latest album project titled Rose On A Ranch. The album houses 10 amazing hit tracks as she opened the floor with the intro of Give Me Your Love and closes it with the Outro of Into You.

The SA artiste took the album to herself has she features no one in her project proving her standard to the World once again.

She brings to the industry her latest project for her fans to enjoy for the weekend.

Download Zip file RoseRose On A Ranch album tracklist below.


1. Rose – Give Me Your Love (Intro)

2. Rose – The End

3. Rose – Ubusy

4. Rose – Kgosi Kgadi

5. Rose – A Re Kopaneng

6. Rose – Hey Darling

7. Rose – Hit The Drum

8. Rose – Take It All

9. Rose – Morena

10. Rose – Into You (Outro)

Recommended for you