ALBUM: Tyler ICU – Buya Nini



ALBUM: Tyler ICU – Buya Nini

Tyler ICU comes surprisingly on this new project titled Buya Nini.

The project holds 12 tracks featuring big artists in the industry. None of the tracks came as pre-release as Tyler ICU drop them exclusively.

Some of the tracks included are Star Matter featuring MFR Souls, Numba featuring Sir Trill, Young Stunna, Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa, and a few more you should check out.

He adds to his catalog for the weekend as he runs up this new album.

ALBUM: Tyler ICU – Buya Nini

1. Tyler ICU – Se’nyuka ft. Chley Nkosi

2. Tyler ICU – ‘Mlanjeni ft. Kailey Botman, Lesa Molapo & Kiddy On The Beat

3. Tyler ICU – Lavo ft. Azana, Bongane Sax & Yumbs

5. Tyler ICU – Ngthande ft. Dinky Kunene

6. Tyler ICU – Ntonti ft. Toss, Bontle Smith & Sawce

7. Tyler ICU – Indawo Yo Kuthula ft. Tabia & Freddy K

8. Tyler ICU – Ama Million ft. Chley Nkosi, Toss & Freddy K

9. Tyler ICU – E1 ft. Felo Le Tee

9. Tyler ICU – Nhliziyo Part 2 ft. Young Stunna & Skroef 28

10. Tyler ICU – NGA MADOLO ft. Tabia

11. Tyler ICU – Numba ft. Sir Trill, Young Stunna, Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa

12. Tyler ICU – Star matter ft. MFR Souls

Recommended for you