ALBUM: Young Stunna – Notumato



Young Stunna to drop first debut album - (Tracklist & Art cover)

Making it his first debut album, Young Stunna makes Piano Hub proud on a new album titled Notumato.

The latest project from him holds 16 tracks featuring Top Aampiano artists in the industry.

Special thanks to DJ Maphorisa and Kabza De Small as Young Stunna appreciated them in giving him the chance of creating something new.

Giving us a taste of the album, Young Stunna also dropped tracks like Ugogo featuring Kabza De Small, Mdu Aka TRP, Jola Nobani featuring Sizwe Alakine, Mellow & Sleazy, and Dom Perignon featuring Kabza De Small.

This is not an album to be missed by chance as Young Stunna shows what he’s capable of.

ALBUM: Young Stunna – Notumato

1. Young Stunna – Adiwele ft. Kabza De Small

2. Young Stunna – We Mame ft. Madumane & Kabza De Small

3. Young Stunna – Sithi Sithi ft. Big Zulu, DJ Maphorisa

4. Young Stunna – Shenta ft. Nkulee 501 & Skroef 28

5. Young Stunna – Bayeke ft. Daliwonga, Mellow & Sleazy

6. Young Stunna – Shaka Zulu ft. Kabza De Small, Bongza

7. Young Stunna – S’thini Zulu ft. Visca

8. Young Stunna – Camagu ft. Kabza De Small

9. Young Stunna – Ethembeni ft. Kabza De Small

10. Young Stunna – iRecipe ft. Kabza De Small, Nkulee 501

11. Young Stunna – eBUSUKU ft. Soa Matrix & Kabza De Small

12. Young Stunna – Bula Boot ft. Blxckie, Felo Le Tee & Daliwonga

13. Young Stunna – Egoli ft. DJ Maphorisa & Stakev

14. Young Stunna – Ingudu’ ft. Felo Le Tee, Mellow & Sleazy

15. Young Stunna – Ngi Na Lo ft. Blxckie & DJ Maphorisa

16. Young Stunna – Ngozi ft. Sizwe Alakine, Mellow & Sleazy

Recommended for you