Beast – It’s A Rap – EP



Beast - Something Special ft. Skye Wanda

South African record producer Beast celebrates his 2020 birthday with all his supporters by his mini project titled It’s A Rap as birthday gift to everyone.

The music art has been throwing many quotes of appreciation lately to the World for their support and encouragement to him.

It’s A Rap houses 7 great tracks featuring Senzie Nkosie, One Shot and SKye Wanda. The EP opens with Awandla Wakho featuring Senzie Nkosie and closes with Something Special featuring South African vocalist Skye Wanda.

He urges everyone to gift him back for his birthday by listening to his latest project.

Download Zip file Beast – It’s A Rap – EP tracklist below.


1. Beast – Awandla Wakho ft. Senzie Nkosie

2. Beast – Igosti

3. Beast – Never

4. Beast – Mntanomuntu

5. Beast – Sample 46

6. Beast  – That’s the Way ft. One Shot

7. Beast  – Something Special ft. Skye Wanda

Recommended for you