Benny Afroe – Yours Truly – EP



Benny Afroe proudly drops his EP project titled Yours Truly.

He takes it on a new level for his fans with his latest offering.

Coming off the album, he released tracks like Share My Love featuring 3TWO1, Nguwe, and Yohh.

This makes it his latest debut after appearing on Ixesha by Step Daddy.

Rounding up the year from his side, Benny Afroe last made an appearance as he featured King Monada on a track titled Diawa.

Taking it higher on a new level, he drops this new EP.

Benny Afroe – Yours Truly – EP

1. Benny Afroe –  – Nguwe (Intro)

2. Benny Afroe – Nguwe

3. Benny Afroe – Share My Love ft. 3TWO1

4. Benny Afroe – Melodi ft. Zingah

5. Benny Afroe – Kill Me ft. Sjava & Manu Worldstar

6. Benny Afroe – My Way ft. Manu WorldStar

7. Benny Afroe – Diawa (DJ Van Remix) ft. King Monada

8. Benny Afroe – Drunk Nxggas and Pie

Recommended for you