BlaQRhythm – Isintu – EP



BlaQRhythm – Isintu EP

BlaqRhythm finally releases his project titled Isintu EP.

The track holds 4 tracks featuring artists like Zake Bantwini and a few more.

He also introduced the EP by dropping Amadolo with Zakes Bantwini.

The Afro House artist continues to serve his fans well as he drops this new project.

BlaQRhythm – Isintu – EP

1. BlaQRhythm ft Dr Senzo & Teezy Musician – Sikelela

2. BlaQRhythm ft Zakes Bantwini & Drega – Amadolo

3. BlaQRhythm & Drega ft Nana Atta – Ngimnyama

4. BlaQRhythm – Inhliziyo Yeskhova

Recommended for you