Bulo – Toliboy Part 1 EP



Bulo – Gogo ft. Eltea Dour, Gmastermusic & Josiah De Disciples

Bulo finally releases his EP titled Toliboy Part 1.

The project holds 11 tracks featuring top artists in the industry.

Bulo also drew the attention of his followers when he performed magic on Isondo with Sino Msolo and Nkosazana Daughter.

Bulo also contributed to a GQom single when he appeared on Joocy’s No More Turning Back.

He touches Amapiano this weekend as part of his tasting of all genres in the industry.

Bulo – Toliboy Part 1 EP

1. Bulo – Ngifuna Wena Ft. Nana Atta

2. Bulo – Ndinovuyo Ft. Mbalenhle

3. Bulo – Itaxi Ft. Khan, Josiah De Disciples & Infinite Motion

4. Bulo – Udlala Ngami Ft. Nkosazana Daughter & Mthunzi

5. Bulo – Gogo Ft. Eltea Dour, Gmastermusic & josiah De Disciples

6. Bulo – Ungowami Ft. Zaba

7. Bulo – Isondo Ft. Sino Msolo & Nkosazana Daughter

8. Bulo – Umbonaphi Ft. Mthunzi

9. Bulo – Amajager Ft. Marsey & Eemoh

10. Bulo – All I Need Ft Bonj

11. Bulo – Ungangi’yeki Ft. Mbalenhle & Mthunzi

Recommended for you