De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Ace Of Spades EP



Amapiano pioneers De Mthuda and Ntokzin finally drop their long-awaited EP titled Ace Of Space.

Knowing when best to drop the project, they drop it this weekend for their fans to use in easing the weekdays’ stress.

They’ve been timing the project as they’ve been dropping the tracks off the album.

Kammu Dee and Njelic took the first track with the producers in releasing Forbes which also came off the album while they rounded it up with Igama Lam which was released for us to enjoy.

Making an accumulation of all, they drop the full project to their fans today.

Download Zip file De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Ace Of Spades album tracklist below.


1. De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Forbes ft. Kammu Dee & Njelic
2. De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Wawela ft. TaSkipper & Khanya Greens
3. De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Dakwa Yini ft. MalumNator
4. De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Ghost
5. De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Gear 1
6. De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Kabo Yellow ft. MalumNator & Njelic
7. De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Rough Dance
8. De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Igama Lam ft. DJ Boo, Lady Du & Da Muziqal Chef

Recommended for you