DJ Ace – Masterpiece – EP



DJ Ace - Masterpiece - EP

DJ Ace brings his first project EP titled Masterpiece.

He carefully packaged 7 tracks into the EP with artists like Siya, Nhlanhla, Real Nox, LeMark, and Jessica M.

In promoting the EP, DJ Ace has released tracks like Sebenza featuring Siya, Deep Feelings, Urban Child, and a few more from him.

DJ Ace opened the EP with his pre-dropped track titled Sense Of Humour and put an end to it at Summer Youmuthi.

Bringing a new EP, he drops this new project.

DJ Ace – Masterpiece – EP

1. DJ Ace – Sense Of Humour

2. DJ Ace – Sebenza ft. Siya

3. DJ Ace – Sunshine ft. Nhlanhla

4. DJ Ace – Deep Feelings

5. DJ Ace – Urban Child

6. DJ Ace – Ngi Khetha Wena ft. Real Nox, LeMark, & Jessica M

7. DJ Ace – Summer Youmuthi

Recommended for you