DJ Kaymoworld – Small Town Rabbit – EP



DJ Kaymoworld – Small Town Rabbit - EP

DJ Kaymoworld packaged and delivered a new EP titled Small Town Rabbit.

He creates these amazing Hip Hop tracks as he held 10 amazing tracks in it.

Features like Costa Titch, Frank Casino, Manu Worldstar, Priddy Ugly, and a lot of special appearances made the album worth listening to.

As the 5th track also in the EP, Focalistic, Manu World, Luna Florentino, Dee Xclsv and Farx featured on the track titled Check List.

Delivering the full project, he brings this new EP.

DJ Kaymoworld – Small Town Rabbit – EP

1. DJ Kaymoworld – April 9 (Intro)

2. DJ Kaymoworld – Making Moves ft. Mass The Difference & Parlemo

3. DJ Kaymoworld – The Come Up ft. Reason, 25K & Espiquet

4. DJ Kaymoworld – Nightmares ft. Costa Titch & Frank Casino

5. DJ Kaymoworld – Check List ft. Focalistic, Manu Worldstar, Luna Florentino, Dee Xclsv & Farx

6. DJ Kaymoworld – Kung Foo ft. Jay Claude, YoungstaCPT, Espiquet & Priddy Ugly

7. DJ Kaymoworld – It’s A Pardy ft. Maglera Doe Boy & Cye

8. DJ Kaymoworld – Weh Mah ft. Touchline, Senzo Afrika & Gobi Beast

9. DJ Kaymoworld – Next Door ft. Focalistic, Manu Worldstar & Zingah

10. DJ Kaymoworld – From The Dirt ft. Gemini Major, 25K & Lucasraps

Recommended for you