Dlala Thukzin – Permanent Music EP



Dlala Thukzin finally brings his amazing project to his fans titled Permanent Music

The EP houses 8 amazing Afro House tracks in it where he proved to the world how steadfast he is in producing Afro House hits.

Special appearances were made in the EP. DJ Tira and Joocy opened the EP first with Dlala Thukzin as they joined forces together to release Kunini Sivalelwe.

Dlala Thukzin rounds everything up with the radio edit of Uswazi where he featured Goldmax and Funky Qla as they appeared in rounding up things for their audiences.

Bringing a new one for a new day, Dlala Thukzin shows himself again.

Dlala Thukzin – Permanent Music EP

1. Dlala Thukzin – Kunini Sivalelwe ft. DJ Tira & Joocy

2. Dlala Thukzin – Room 8 ft. MK Productions

3. Dlala Thukzin – Corona ft. DJ Tira & Dankie Boy

4. Dlala Thukzin – Uswazi ft. GoldMax & Funky Qla

5. Dlala Thukzin – Nika Nika (Magical Remix)

6. Dlala Thukzin – Small Boys ft. Kususa & Bongo

7. Dlala Thukzin – Kunini Sivalelwe (Radio Edit) ft. DJ Tira & Joocy

8. Dlala Thukzin – Uswazi (Radio Edit) ft. GoldMax & Funky Qla

Recommended for you