EP: Lloyiso – Seasons (Tracklist)



Lloyiso – Run

South African artist, Lloyiso prepares the way with his upcoming project titled Seasons.

He shares the tracklist of the EP as it holds 7 tracks with no featured artist on it. The project is said to be delivered 31st of March, 2023.

He drops this new single after showing his vocal strength on Lay Me Down (Live Performance At Riky Rick’s Funeral).

His soothing voice calmed the audience and brought beautiful memories of Riky’s.

After his endorsement by India Arie, Lloyiso made his last appearance on Love Runs Deeper.

All countdown to the due date.

EP: Lloyiso – Seasons (Tracklist)

March 31st

1. Lloyiso – Seasons

2. Lloyiso – Give A Little Kindness

3. Lloyiso – What I Would Say

4. Lloyiso – Run

5. Lloyiso – Let Me Love You Now

6. Lloyiso – Where Do We Go (When We Need Love)

7. Lloyiso – Lonely Without You

Recommended for you