Felo Le Tee – Contagious – EP



Felo Le Tee - Manca ft. Toss (Official Audio)

Felo Le Tee opens the doors with this new track EP titled Contagious.

The project holds 6 tracks featuring artists like Focalistic, Uncle Waffles, Toss, and a few more on it.

He started the introduction when he dropped the teasers of Manca and Hayi. His last official appearance was when he dropped Di Patje with Myztro featuring Daliwonga.

Felo Le Tee is definitely here to make the country speak his name for the next season as he drops this new EP.

Felo Le Tee – Contagious EP

1. Felo Le Tee – Manca ft. Toss

2. Felo Le Tee – Hayi ft. Uncle Waffles

3. Felo Le Tee – Koko Malome ft. Guluva & Visca

4. Felo Le Tee – Ketseng ft. DBN Gogo & M.J

5. Felo Le Tee – 99 ft. Vyno Miller & Myztro

6. Felo Le Tee – Small ft. Focalistic

Recommended for you