Flvme – Jus’ 4 Lil’ Songs – EP



Flvme takes this new cut as he drops a mini-project for his fans titled Jus’ 4 Lil’ Songs – EP.

The EP holds just 4 tracks with TembiPowers, Die Mondez, and Ecco as the featured artists on the track.

This is Flvme’s first project for the year after he appeared on By Accident.

Flvme has been communicating to his fans through freestyles just as he did on Jus’ A Lil’ too.

Flvme still rides on his debut album for last year titled Dead Or Alive (DOA).

Dropping a new hit with Stanzo, Stanzo also made his last appearance with Da L.E.S on My Way featuring Flvme and Nadia Nakai.

Coming through for the weekend, he drops this new project.

Flvme – Jus’ 4 Lil’ Songs – EP

1. Flvme – Don’t Believe

2. Flmve – Alright ft. TembiPowers

3. Flvme – Lyin’ ft. Die Mondez

4. Flvme – Lost ft. Ecco


Recommended for you