Holly Rey – Unconditional – EP



Holly Rey drops her newest EP project titled Unconditional.

This makes it her second appearance for the year after she appeared on Take Me Back by T-Man SA and Spend My Time featuring Mr Luu & Msk

After she appeared on Major League and Abidoza’s hit track Pulling Up, she celebrated her album YOU as it went platinum thrice.

The music queen continues to serve as an inspiration to all women out there as she stays steady in whatever she does.

Making a new debut this time of the year, she goes boom!!

Holly Rey – Unconditional – EP

1. Holly Rey – Spend My Time ft. Mr Luu & Msk
2. Holly Rey – Unconditional
3. Holly Rey – Heaven
4. Holly Rey – Something Beautiful
5. Holly Rey – Another Existence ft. Mshega

Recommended for you