InQfive – Burning Spear (Vol.2) – EP



InQfive & Demented Soul – Thaba Tseka (Original Mix)

InQfive delivers his Volume 2 EP titled Burning Spear.

He makes it short and simple with just 7 tracks on it.

Coming off the EP, he dropped Thaba Tseka with Demented Soul.

He made his last run from his album titled Perfect Stranger with Thab De Soul.

InQfive & Dust last made their recognition on a track titled Asambeni featuring Mbuso.

InQfive also dropped his latest album titled Deeper Than Politics.

Taking it higher this time, they drop this new project.

InQfive – Burning Spear (Vol.2) – EP

1. InQfive – Sorry How Many Times
2. InQfive – Ngiyasaba
3. InQfive – Missing Luna
4. InQfive – Siri (Spiritual Mix)
5. InQfive & Native Tribe – Mdali Phendula
6. InQfive – In The beginning
7. InQfive & Demented Soul – Thaba Tseka
8. InQfive – Kwazulu

Recommended for you