Leon Lee – Ke Nna Mang EP



Leon Lee debuts this new EP titled Ke Nna Mang.

He holds it with 7 tracks and features De Reaper and Sdala B, and Aembu as the only featured artists on the project.

Leon Lee also recently worked with DJ Maphorisa, Visca, and Roki on Ziyakhala.

He also paired with PureVibe on iParty featuring Kuhle.

The South African artist keeps it steady for his fans as he drops this new round.

Leon Lee – Ke Nna Mang EP

Leon Lee – Ke Nna Mang EP

1. Leon Lee – Love u better (ft. De Reaper

2. Leon Lee – Controller

3. Leon Lee – Laphakuwe ft. Sdala B

4. Leon Lee – Selinah

5. Leon Lee – Don’t Worry ft. Aembu

6. Leon Lee – Ke Ngwana Mama

7. Leon Lee – Uzile


Recommended for you