ALBUM: Mathandos & Nvcho – This Is Us (Deluxe Edition)



Mathandos & Nvcho – This Is Us (Deluxe Edition)

“Experience the rich tapestry of emotions woven into ‘This Is Us (Deluxe Edition)’ by Mathandos & Nvcho, a collection of tracks that encapsulate the essence of human connections and heartfelt storytelling.

This deluxe edition offers a multifaceted exploration of soulful melodies and introspective lyrics, inviting listeners on a contemplative journey.

The album holds 10 tracks and features artists like Mpho Spizzy, Da Ish, and a few more on it. Mathandos made his recent when he worked on Stixx’s track titled Ndaba Zami featuring Kelvin Momo and Baby S.O.N.

Mathandos & Nvcho craft a musical narrative that resonates with authenticity and emotion, offering an intimate glimpse into the complexities of relationships and personal journeys.”

Mathandos & Nvcho – This Is Us (Deluxe Edition)

1. Mathandos – Inkanyezi eKhethekile

2. Mathandos & Nvcho – Thandana

3. Mathandos & Nvcho – Uthe Ngifonele ft. Nanette

4. Mathandos & Nvcho – Mona

5. Mathandos & Nvcho – Ngiyakhala

6. Mathandos & Nvcho – Dlala Kanje ft. Mpho Spizzy, Thuske, Mgijimmy & Stixx

7. Mathandos, Nvcho & Djy Biza – Ntombazana

8. Mathandos & Nvcho – Parti Yo’Tsotsi

9. Mathandos & Nvcho – Imvelaphi

10. Mathandos – My Art Outro ft. Da ish

Recommended for you