Nana Atta – Emakhosini EP



Nana Atta – Emakhosini EP

Nana Atta tables this subtle EP titled Emakhosini.

She makes it her first EP debut for this year as she holds it for her fans just the way they expected it.

The project holds 5 tracks in a collaboration with DJ Thakzin. She worked with DJ Thakzin on Libalele.

The weekend continues to get better as she delivers this new round.

Nana Atta – Emakhosini EP

1. Nana Atta – Intro (Umbi)

2. Nana Atta & DJ Thakzin – Libalele

3. Nana Atta – Nyoni

4. Nana Atta – iQhude

5. Nana Atta – Outro (Impi)

Recommended for you